Dragon Chained (The Dragon of 23rd Street Book 1) (English Edition)

Dragon Chained (The Dragon of 23rd Street Book 1) (English Edition) ist ein kostenlos herunterladbares Buch in EPUB, PDF und MOBI von Autor Haley Ryan

Dieses Buch ist bei Amazon KOSTENLOS.

Dragon Chained (The Dragon of 23rd Street Book 1) (English Edition)

A dragon ººº! a fae ººº! and a pixie walk into a bookstore…

Sounds like a joke ººº! right? For me ººº! it’s just an ordinary day on the job. At least ººº! it has been ever since my aunt disappeared and left me with her store ººº! her cat ººº! and a whole lot of unanswered questions.

My plan is to stay hidden. Pretend I’m human. Sell books ººº! drink tea ººº! and never ever talk about the dragon.

But it turns out my aunt had secrets ººº! and a lot of those secrets seem to involve me ending up dead. To survive ººº! I’m going to have to learn how to fight ººº! even if it means placing my trust in a total stranger.

Draven is a half-fae assassin who’s as gorgeous as he is irritating ººº! and his motives are less than clear. He might be willing to help me—for a price—but is it a price I’m willing to pay?

And if I accept his help ººº! can I trust an assassin to keep the biggest secret of them all?

The Dragon of 23rd Street is a YA Urban Fantasy trilogy that’s perfect for fans of Linsey Hall ººº! Bella Forrest ººº! and Annette Marie. Grab a copy today if you love snarky dragons ººº! dangerous fae ººº! sweet ººº! slow-burn romance ººº! and non-stop twists!

Dieses Buch ist bei Amazon KOSTENLOS.

Weitere Bücher von Haley Ryan

Fremdsprachige eBooks