The Road to Truth Collection: Books 1-6 (Complete Series) (English Edition)

The Road to Truth Collection: Books 1-6 (Complete Series) (English Edition) ist ein kostenlos herunterladbares Buch in EPUB, PDF und MOBI von Autor Quell T. Fox

Dieses Buch ist bei Amazon KOSTENLOS.

The Road to Truth Collection: Books 1-6 (Complete Series) (English Edition)

**Newly edited as of August 2021**

This is the COMPLETE Road to Truth Series ººº! books 1-6!


Blurb for Book One: Finding Friday
Cheating boyfriend. Check.
Broken down car. Check.
Crappy motel. Check.
Hot guys that want me to go on a road trip with them. Quadruple check.

I’ve never had much in my life ººº! always been at the bottom of the barrel. I’m used to it. I get by with my looks and bubbly personality. I thought my life was going well ººº! until I caught my boyfriend in bed with another girl. It was like a damn train wreck ººº! ya know? I wanted to look away ººº! but I couldn’t stop watching.
Things only start to look up when I decide – probably against better judgement – to join four random guys on a road trip. But not just any guys… hot guys. Like ººº! really hot guys. Their annual vacation ººº! my getaway from reality. Couldn’t be worse than what I’ve already been through… could it? I mean ººº! what could go wrong on a road trip with four hot men?

The guys- Maddox ººº! Lenny ººº! Callan ººº! & Alec
They’ve spent countless years searching ººº! falling apart to almost nothing. None of them have much left to give ººº! until they hit one lucky town. Friday is who they've been looking for ººº! but how do they tell her? How do they tell her what they are… what she is?

The Road to Truth series is a collection of MMFMM #whychoose PNR novels. This is the COMPLETE The Road to Truth Series ººº! books 1-6.
There is adult content in this book and it is not meant for readers under the age of 18.

Dieses Buch ist bei Amazon KOSTENLOS.

Weitere Bücher von Quell T. Fox

Fremdsprachige eBooks